Store

Intro To Paint Pouring Level 1

00001

Intro To Paint Pouring Level 1 00001

The Unleash Your Inner Artist Workshops are available on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 10 October 10.00 - 1.00
  • Saturday 13 October 10.00 - 1.00
  • Sunday 14 October 10.00 - 1.00
  • Wednesday 17 October 9.30 - 12.30
  • Saturday 20 October 10.00 - 1.00 (Fully Booked)
  • Tuesday 23 October 10.00 - 1.00
  • Wednesday 31 October 9.30 - 12.30
  • Wednesday 7 November 10.00 - 1.00
  • Sunday 11 November 10.00 - 1.00
  • Wednesday 21 November 9.30 - 12.30
  • Saturday 24 November 9.30 - 12.30
  • Wednesday 28 November 9.30 - 12.30
  • Wednesday 5 December 10.00 - 1.00 *XMAS Special
  • Wednesday 12 December 10.00 - 1.00
  • Saturday 15 December 10.00 - 1.00
$155 In stock
Select your preferred Workshop date

 

Perth Artist Workshops | 2018 | Developed by Samara Website Developers | Visit Jackie Peach's Social Media to see more!